University Contacts

Project coordination team at Uppsala University: sasuf@uu.se

University Main contact Email address
Cape Peninsula University of Technology Zinzi Nkalitshana NkalitshanaZ@cput.ac.za
Central University of Technology Refilwe Moleyane lmasiba@cut.ac.za
Durban University of Technology Sibusiso Moyo dvcrie@dut.ac.za
Nelson Mandela University Andrew Leitch Andrew.Leitch@mandela.ac.za
North West University Nnenesi Kgabi 1259333@nwu.ac.za
Rhodes University Orla Quinlan o.quinlan@ru.ac.za
Sol Plaatje University Yunus Ballim yunus.ballim@spu.ac.za
Stellenbosch University Kirwan Adams kirwan@sun.ac.za
Tshwane University of Technology Rita Raseleka RaselekaRM@tut.ac.za
University of Cape Town Wilna Venter wilna.venter@uct.ac.za
University of Fort Hare Ulene Schiller uschiller@ufh.ac.za
The University of the Free State Chevon Jacobs JacobsCS@ufs.ac.za
University of Johannesburg Carol Nonkwelo cnonkwelo@uj.ac.za
University of KwaZulu-Natal Tasmeera Singh singht@ukzn.ac.za
University of Limpopo Vusi Makamu Vusi.Makamu@ul.ac.za
University of Mpumalanga Mncedisi Bembe Mncedisi.Bembe@ump.ac.za
University of Pretoria Dannny Bokaba danny.bokaba@up.ac.za
University of South Africa Lessing Labuschagne llabus@unisa.ac.za
University of the Western Cape Jose Frantz jfrantz@uwc.ac.za
University of Venda Segun Obadire Segun.Obadire@univen.ac.za
University of Witwatersrand Mahomed Moolla Mahomed.Moolla@wits.ac.za
University of Zululand Gideon De Wet DeWetG@unizulu.ac.za
Vaal University of Technology Speech Nelana simphiwen@vut.ac.za
Walter Sisulu University Elphina Cishe ecishe@wsu.ac.za
Gothenburg University Susanne Lindegarth susanne.lindegarth@marine.gu.se
Karlstad University Carina Eriksson carina.eriksson@kau.se
Karolinska Institutet Johanna Ackemar johanna.ackemar@ki.se
KTH Royal Institute of Technology  Katie Zmijewski katiez@kth.se
Linköping University Veronica Brodén Gyberg veronica.broden.gyberg@liu.se
Lund University Pär Svensson par.svensson@er.lu.se
Malmö University Carl Magnus Olsson carl.magnus.olsson@mah.se
Umeå University Per Nilsson per.a.nilsson@umu.se
University West Per Assmo per.assmo@hv.se
Stockholm University Johanna Wiklund johanna.wiklund@su.se
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences Marnie Hancke Marnie.Hancke@slu.se
Örebro University Maria Westvall Maria.Westvall@oru.se
Close Menu
%d bloggers like this: