Contact information

Project coordination team at Uppsala University: sasuf@uu.se

UniversityMain contactEmail address
Cape Peninsula University of TechnologyRene Pellissierpellissierr@cput.ac.za
Central University of TechnologyMoleyane Refilwelmasiba@cut.ac.za
Durban University of TechnologySibusiso Moyomoyos@dut.ac.za
Nelson Mandela UniversityAndrew LeitchAndrew.Leitch@mandela.ac.za
North West UniversityNicholas Allen23445653@nwu.ac.za
Rhodes UniversityPeter Claytondvc.research@ru.ac.za
Sol Plaatje UniversityYunus Ballimyunus.ballim@spu.ac.za
Stellenbosch UniversityHuba Boshoffhuba@sun.ac.za
Tshwane University of TechnologyRita RaselekaRaselekaRM@tut.ac.za
University of Cape TownWilna Venterwilna.venter@uct.ac.za
University of Fort HareUlene Schilleruschiller@ufh.ac.za
University of the Free StateChevon JacobsJacobsCS@ufs.ac.za
University of JohannesburgCarol Nonkwelocnonkwelo@uj.ac.za
University of KwaZulu-NatalTasmeera Singhsinght@ukzn.ac.za
University of LimpopoVusi MakamuVusi.Makamu@ul.ac.za
University of PretoriaStephanie BurtonStephanie.Burton@up.ac.za
University of South AfricaProfessor Lessing Labuschagnellabus@unisa.ac.za
University of the Western CapeJose Frantzjfrantz@uwc.ac.za
University of VendaDr Segun ObadireSegun.Obadire@univen.ac.za
University of WitwatersrandMahomed MoollaMahomed.Moolla@wits.ac.za
University of ZululandGideon De WetDeWetG@unizulu.ac.za
Vaal University of TechnologyKuzvinetsa Dzvimbokuzvinetsad@vut.ac.za
Walter Sisulu UniversityDr Elphina Cisheecishe@wsu.ac.za
 Örebro UniversityRobert Jan Brummerrobert.brummer@oru.se
Gothenburg UniversitySusanne Lindegarthsusanne.lindegarth@marine.gu.se
Karlstad UniversityThomas Blomthomas.blom@kau.se
Karolinska InstitutetJohanna Ackemarjohanna.ackemar@ki.se
KTH Royal Institute of Technology Katie Zmijewskikatiez@kth.se
Lund UniversityPär Svenssonpar.svensson@er.lu.se
Linköping UniversityVeronica Brodén Gybergveronica.broden.gyberg@liu.se
Umeå UniversityPer Nilssonper.a.nilsson@umu.se
University WestPer Assmo (HV)per.assmo@hv.se
Malmö UniversityCarl Magnus Olssoncarl.magnus.olsson@mah.se
 Stockholm University Maria Wikse maria.wikse@su.se
 Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences Marnie Hancke Marnie.Hancke@slu.se
Close Menu
%d bloggers like this: